Community Events
April
Entrepreneur Session Thursday, April 25, 2024 12:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club
Building a Business that Works Monday, April 29, 2024 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. SCORE Silicon Valley
Career/Interview Practice with instant feedback session Tuesday, April 30, 2024 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club
May
Hospitality & Small Business Hiring Fair Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Office of Economic & Workforce Development
Entrepreneur Session Thursday, May 2, 2024 12:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club
Starting a Business: Write a Business Plan Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. SCORE Silicon Valley
Career/Interview Practice with instant feedback session Tuesday, May 7, 2024 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club
Entrepreneur Session Thursday, May 9, 2024 12:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club
How to Develop Your Business Idea Before You Start Your Business Plan Tuesday, May 14, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. SCORE Silicon Valley
Bay Area Life Science Career Expo Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Biocom California
Career/Interview Practice with instant feedback session Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club
Entrepreneur Session Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club
ChatGPT Made Simple: Transforming Small Businesses with AI Monday, May 20, 2024 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. SCORE Silicon Valley
Building a Business that Works Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. SCORE Silicon Valley
Career/Interview Practice with instant feedback session Tuesday, May 21, 2024 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club
Entrepreneur Session Thursday, April 25, 2024 12:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club
Google Workspace (G Suite) by Google: Software Tools for Your Business Friday, May 24, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. SCORE Silicon Valley
Navigating the Emotional Rollercoaster of Entrepreneurship Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. SCORE Silicon Valley
Career/Interview Practice with instant feedback session Tuesday, May 28, 2024 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club
Entrepreneur Session Thursday, May 30, 2024 12:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters Club